Being a nurse sucks…. like a vampire.   8 comments

8 responses to “Being a nurse sucks…. like a vampire.

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. This was a funny one. Welcome back!

  2. …and I tell my patients I’m the opposite of vampire (yes, really) b/c I infuse a couple of units of blood at least once a month. Now that I’m not night shifting it, I’ll have to direct my patients’ attention to my evening cohorts.

  3. I wouldn’t be laughing so hard if it wasn’t so true…

  4. Pingback: Vampire Nurses, PhDs, Your Best Moment as a Nurse: Today’s Notes from the Nursosphere « Off the Charts

  5. Hahaha! Jeremy can totally relate to this! Sadly, it is so true.

  6. Let’s see: Garlic. Check. Holy water. Check. Assorted wooden stakes. Check. Just getting ready for work. . .

  7. Pingback: Vampire Nurses, PhDs, Your Best Moment as a Nurse: Today's Notes from the Nursosphere - Off the Charts

Leave a comment