Spotty over the next two weeks   4 comments

My posts are going to random and few over the next two weeks.  I start night shift in two weeks and I am spending a little extra time enjoying “daytime” activities until then.  Come mid January you can expect to see more posts, but until then I will be slacking off a little… sorry.  Enjoy the sunlight and I’ll be back soon.

Will

Posted 01/05/2011 by William Hardy in All the other crap.

4 responses to “Spotty over the next two weeks

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. slacker

  2. Enjoy the sun while you can! I’ll be doing full rotations, which I think means I’ll never be able to adjust to my schedule circadianly :-\

  3. Ten lashes with a used Foley!

Leave a Reply

