holiday wrap-up (part 1)   3 comments

3 responses to “holiday wrap-up (part 1)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Where’s Goober?? You left her out of the pictures:( – I’m telling her next time I see her and, boy, are you going to be in trouble.

  2. Before I was about to say “um, you totally had miracle day Christmas with us over on our side, did you forget already?” I realized Part 1 was indicated on the top. My b!

    PS- Don’t forget to include the games, me smashing my finger, and snow. Not to mention we all were piss wasted. Can you tell I think this was the best Christmas ever? Represent it well! And to be honest-I’ve been checking your bog regularly to see how you envision that night….skiddly bop!

  3. Eva+backseat=correct.

Leave a Reply

