First week at new job!!!   2 comments

2 responses to “First week at new job!!!

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Woohoo! Congratulations on your new job. It must be so exciting!

  2. This must be standard week one at a new hospital. I went through the same week at my first job then my second job (this summer). The computer based learning – definitely fries what brain cells you have left! I’m glad you got your “sick” days out of the way. When I started work 2008, I was trying to learn everything and sick with the crud (a totally non-medical term)! Congrats on the new job — the beginning of the rest of your life!

Leave a Reply

