job interview   5 comments

5 responses to “job interview

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. usually, the more questions they ask, the better. good luck!

  2. I love your resume – LOL!!! Yes, you are awesome.

  3. Best of luck Will, rooting for you bud. What kind of unit is it?

  4. Good luck Will. Still think you should come to Canada, but what the hell. 🙂

  5. After graduating 2008, I started a new nursing position at a new hospital in August. Every time I interviewed, I reminded myself that even if I didn’t get the job I was practicing for the next position. Kinda wore out the pleasure of a new outfit when I had to slip on my “interview” dress one more time. I’m looking forward to reading about your NEW position and what kind of unit you will work.

Leave a Reply

