shopping in the husky section (ctfaml-4)   5 comments

5 responses to “shopping in the husky section (ctfaml-4)

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. So, what nicknames do you have now?? (Eva, can I get a drumroll?). Sorry, honey, you know I am just teasing and am laughing really hard right now:). You crack me up the way you worry about your physique. Wonder what people will think when they find out what I call you?

  2. Love the Daytona Bike Week shirt, haha!

  3. For girls it was Pretty Plus when I was a kid. I remember seeing that sign and thinking “Prettier clothing? That’s the section I want to shop in!” My mom had to explain that it was a nice way of saying larger sizes.

    I need to be shopping in the pretty plus section post ACE 😛

  4. i was “four-eyes”…. 😦
    It was before the time that glasses were cool.

Leave a Reply

