drama at the local CVS   2 comments

2 responses to “drama at the local CVS

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I made the mistake of walking into a Target in a nursing uniform. A customer was having an asthma attack. What the heck could I do besides encourage her to take deep slow breaths and keep everyone calm while waiting for her inhaler to kick in? Now I don’t dare stop and shop on the way home from work 🙂 LOVE your blog!

  2. I have a couple stories that I told on my blog re: “accidental nursing”…. there is a limit as to what you can do out there… you did what you could..good job!

Leave a Reply

