wedding in the hills   3 comments

3 responses to “wedding in the hills

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Will – i love your work and sense of humor. I help produce scholar newsletters for accelerated degree nursing students and know that they would love to follow your work and experiences. Would you be willing to grant me permission to republish one of your drawings in an upcoming newsletter and promote your site?

    Please let me know what you think!

    Thanks!

    • Sure Shannon, but let me know ahead of time and perhaps I can do something just for your magazine… for example if one of my experiences happen to follow a topic or subject you are writing about. If you choose a previous comic I have done, please let me know so I can give the OK on that particular strip. Thanks again!!

      What is the name of you publication?

  2. I can be reached at DOEcomic@gmail.com

Leave a Reply

