a lesson in failure   9 comments

9 responses to “a lesson in failure

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I would like to thank JM at http://ajnoffthecharts.com/ for posting about my blog when you did. Sometimes the smallest flattery is enough to help you stand more firm.

    “A man who has never once erred is dangerous.” — Yamamoto Tsunetomo.

    • Hey buddy, sorry about the result, but I was very glad to see AJN noticed you,and also proud that now you’re sharing a place on their blogroll with some other fab nurse-bloggers, including, ahem, some freak Canadian.

  2. Hang in there. It will be so worth it when you do pass.

  3. I know you can do it!

  4. Will: So sorry to hear. You’ll nail it next time.

    Mark Gallagher
  5. You’ll get it next time. Stupid exams. Sorry my dear, we’ll tip one back to commiserate here in west coast time for you.

  6. Mere words cannot do justice to the extreme pride I feel right now. I knew you would work through this in your own way. You are an exceptional human being and you are going to be an amazing nurse. You make the world a better place just by being you and I am so lucky to have a #1 son like you.

    • Thanks to all for the continued support….

      Mom,
      #1 huh? I am soooo telling my brothers you said this… you are in sooooo much trouble.

  7. “It’s not me. It’s the exam. ” Just keep repeating it over and over. (it’s true tho…some people just have a problem with exams!)

Leave a Reply

