burn unit   2 comments

2 responses to “burn unit

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. STILL totally jealous of your experience on the burn unit… but I’m glad you got to go! What a great experience. I’m still waiting my turn.

  2. I’m going to steal your comic, and credit you. I was once a burn nurse. You draw upon your experience in a very astute and completely accurate way. Thank you. Once a burn nurse, always a burn nurse. (That is the name of the fan page on putting it on..on FB, fyi.) If this is a problem, let me know, and I’ll take it down. Nice work, Will. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

