good body mechanics leads to slow dancing and hugs   6 comments

6 responses to “good body mechanics leads to slow dancing and hugs

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aw! I absolutely love this. 🙂

  2. Off topic, but have you thought about disabling the Snap Shots feature on the blog? I can’t seem to disable them on my end so keep getting popups of the same comic I’m looking at.

  3. Thanks for disabling the pop ups -sometimes they wouldn’t go away, now they have!

  4. I am so proud of you:).

Leave a Reply

