nursing school hates my body   4 comments

https://wilomis.wordpress.com/2009/09/26/my-typical-day/

4 responses to “nursing school hates my body

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think I remember that blog (since I started reading your old ones last night lol). I was amazed at your schedule. “Freshman 15” has nothing on nursing school. Yay you for going back to the gym! Good luck!

  2. Mike Rowe does Jail workouts -as in working out in his own hotel room w/o the gym because he has no time plus he’s on the road all the time. Look it up! It might save you tons of time while at the same time keeping you sane while force feeding your brain nursing school! :o) Happy belated V day!

  3. Oh wow, I wish I had your determination. Just…so…sleepy. Yeah nursing school hates my body too.
    =[

  4. I never wonder why you are shirtless.

Leave a Reply

