i make up words pretty   6 comments

6 responses to “i make up words pretty

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. The girl in the back of the class with the giant hair is giving you the double thumbs-up.

  2. haha… well when you are awesome like me….

  3. Dude, Tom makes up words all the time. Don’t feel bad. I”m pretty sure he makes them up while giving presentations at work, so you’re in good company! My favorite one was when he couldn’t think of the work “aquarium” and called it a “waterzoo” instead 🙂

  4. Dont feel bad. One day I casually threw out the word “Observated” in our lab. Apparently it was not “cool.”

  5. And yes, at the time I thought it was a real word.

  6. Reminds me of old times in the “Radio Stadium.” I miss you, man.

Leave a Reply

